"…for heroism or extraordinary achievement in aerial flight"
Call Us Free: 1-866-332-6332

Chapter Directory

Great Plains Chapter
Papillion, Nebraska
contact: Jim Maloney, Chapter President
phone: 402-593-0683
e-mail:jmaloney@dfcsociety.org

Inland Empire Chapter
Riverside, CA 92518
contact: Mel McMullen, Chapter President
phone: 909-886-1162
e-mail:mmcmullen@dfcsociety.org

Ira Eaker Chapter
Little Rock, Arkansas 72227
contact: Robert B. Davis, Chapter President
phone: 501-224-7155
e-mail:rdavis@dfcsociety.org
web site:http://www.eakerdfc.net/

Kentuckiana Chapter
Louisville, KY 47126
contact: Rodger McAlister, Chapter President
phone: 502-245-7282
e-mail: rmcalister@dfcsociety.org

Las Vegas Wings Chapter
Las Vegas, NV
contact: Jack Donahue, Chapter President
phone: 702-521-3135
e-mail:jdonahue@dfcsociety.org

North Texas Chapter
Dallas, Texas 75240
contact: Rick Graham, Chapter President
phone: 972-788-5300
e-mail:rgraham@dfcsociety.org

Pacific Northwest Chapter of DFCS
North Bend, WA 98045
contact: Jim Conner, Chapter President
phone: 425-281-3744
e-mail: jconner@dfcsociety.org

Orange County California Chapter
San Clemente, California
contact: Arthur W. Overman, Chapter President
phone: 949-412-3271
e-mail: skyroam@cox.net

Pensacola Chapter of DFCS
Pensacola, FL
contact: Ronald Hall, Chapter President
phone: 850-458-2504
e-mail:rhall@dfcsociety.org

San Diego Lindbergh Chapter
San Diego, California
contact: Gene Alfaro, Chapter President
phone: 619-934-6619
e-mail: galfaro@dfcsociety.org

Southwest Florida Chapter DFCS
Cape Coral, Florida
contact: Les Rooker, Chapter President
phone: 239-593-5957
e-mail: lrooker@dfcsociety.org

Southwestern Ohio Chapter
Dayton, OH
contact: Jim Turk, Chapter President
phone: 937-558-7861
e-mail:jturk@dfcsociety.org
web site: http://www.dfcsocietyoh.com

Tampa Bay Area Chapter
New Port Richey, FL
contact: Bob Hutchinson, Chapter President
phone: 727-379-9026
e-mail:bhutchinson@dfcsociety.org

The Villages DFCS Chapter
The Villages, FL 32162
contact: David E. Lehtonen, Chapter President
phone: 352-753-1361
e-mail: dlehtonen@dfcsociety.org

Tucson Arizona Chapter
Tucson, Arizona
contact: Marty Lenzini, Chapter President
phone: 866-322-6332
e-mail: mlenzini@dfcsociety.org

Warhawk Air Museum Chapter
Nampa, ID
contact: Gary E. Cox, Chapter President
phone: 208-546-9660
e-mail: gcox@dfcsociety.org

http://www.idahodfcsociety.org

Wilbur Wright Nation’s Capital Region Chapter
Lanham, MD
contact: Roy Hodges, Chapter President
phone: 301-860-0043
e-mail:rhodges@dfcsociety.org

Wiregrass Chapter
Ozark, AL 36360
contact: Mark Steetle, Chapter President
phone: 334-333-1946
e-mail:msteetle@dfcsociety.org