ORGANIZATION LINKS

Note: This list is for your convenience and is not to be considered an endorsement of these organizations by the Distinguished Flying Cross Society.

To have your organization listed, send details to links_reunions@dfcsociety.org

Army Aviation Associations Web Site
Army Reserve Association https://armyreserve.org/
Association of the United States Army https://www.ausa.org/
Army Aviation Association of America http://www.quad-a.org/
Army Aviation Heritage Foundation https://armyav.org/
101st Airborne Division Assoc. https://screamingeagle.org/
114th Assault Helicopter Company http://www.114thaviationcompany.com/
117th Assault Helicopter Company http://www.117thahc.org/
121st Aviation Assoc. (Soc Trang Tigers) http://www.121avn.org/
132nd Assault Support Helicopter Co. http://www.132ashc.org/
135th Assault Helicopter Company http://www.135ahc.net/
145th Combat Aviation Battalion http://145thcab.com/
147th Assault Support Helicopter Co. http://www.147thhillclimbers.org/
14th Transportation Battalion Association http://www.14thtransbnamgs.org/
161st Assault Helicopter Company http://www.161ahc.org/
174th Assault Helicopter Company http://www.174ahc.org/index.php
178th Assault Support Helicopter Co. https://www.boxcar-hercules.org/
179th Assault Support Helicopter Co. http://www.179thash.org/
187th Assault Helicopter Association http://www.187thahc.net/
189th Assault Helicopter Company http://www.189thahc.org/
190th Assault Helicopter Company http://www.190thahc.com/
191st Assault Helicopter Company 191st Assault Helicopter Company
213th Assault Support Helicopter Co. http://213thblackcats.com/
281st Assault Helicopter Company http://www.281st.com/
282nd Assault Helicopter Company http://282ahc.com/
3/17th ACR Association http://northwestvets.com/spurs/spurlinks.htm
48th Assault Helicopter Company http://www.48ahc.org/
61st Assault Helicopter Company http://www.61ahc.org/
68th Assault Helicopter Company http://www.68thahc.com/
7/17th Ruthless Riders Air Cav http://www.ruthlessriders.co/
92nd Assault Helicopter Company http://www.92ahc.org/
A Company 158th AVN, 101st ABN http://www.ghostriders-online.org/
C Troop, 1/9th, 1st Air Cav http://www.charlietroopcav.org/
Company A, 227th Assault Helicopter Battalion, 1st Cav http://a227ahb.org/
D Troop 1/4 Cav – C Troop 16th Cav http://www.darkhorsevietnam.com/home.html
D Troop 3/5th Air Calvary Squadron http://www.lighthorseaircav.com/
Dustoff Association http://dustoff.org/
Flying Circus, 1st Brigade, 1st Cav http://www.flying-circus.org/
HHC-173d Airborne Brigade HHC-173d Airborne Brigade
Rattler/Firebird Association (71st Assault Helicopter Company) http://www.rattler-firebird.org/
U.S. Army Otter-Caribou Association http://www.otter-caribou.org/
Vietnam Dustoff Association http://www.vietnamdustoff.com/
Navy Aviation Associations Web Site
Association of Naval Aviation http://www.anahq.org/
A-3 Skywarrior Association http://www.a3skywarrior.com/
A-4 Skyhawk Association http://a4skyhawk.info/
A-6 Intruder Association http://www.intruderassociation.org/
F-14 Tomcat Association http://www.f-14association.com/
F-8 Crusader Association http://f8crusader.org/index.php
HA(L) 3 Sea Wolves http://www.seawolf.org/index.asp
HC-7 Sea Devils http://www.hc7seadevils.org/new/index2.html
Naval Helicopter Association http://www.navalhelicopterassn.org/
Tailhook Asociation https://www.tailhook.net/
VAL-4 Black Ponies http://www.blackpony.org/
The Golden Eagles http://www.epnaao.com/
Marine Aviation Associations Web Site
Marine Corps Association https://www.mca-marines.org/
Marine Corps Aviation Association http://www.flymcaa.org/
Helicopter Squadron 361 Veterans Assoc., Inc. http://www.freedomsflyingmemorial.org/index.html
HMM-463 http://www.hmh-463-vietnam.com/index.shtml
Marine Squadron 165 http://www.hmm165whiteknights.com
USMC/COMBAT HELICOPTER ASSOCIATION http://www.popasmoke.com/
VMF/VMF(aw)/VMFA-115 Reunion Association https://www.115marinereunion.com/
VMO-2 http://www.angelfire.com/va/cherrydeuce/
Air Force Aviation Associations Web Site
Air Force Association https://www.afa.org/home
Air Force Sergeants Association http://www.hqafsa.org/
12 Ftr Wing Assn http://12tfw.freeforums.net/
366th Fighter Association https://www.366fighterassociation.net/
43rd Bomb Group http://kensmen.com/
8th AF Historical Society https://www.8thafhs.org/new/index.php
AC-119 Gunship Association https://www.ac119gunships.com/
Air Rescue Association https://sites.google.com/site/usairrescue/home
B-52 Stratofortress Association http://www.stratofortress.org/
C-123s in Southeast Asia http://c123sinsea.org/index.php
Jolly Green Association http://jollygreen.info/
Pedro Rescue Helicopter Association http://www.pedroafrescue.org/
Rustic (FACs) http://www.rustic.org/
Spectre Association http://www.spectre-association.org/
Super Sabre Society https://supersabresociety.com/
Tac Tankers Association https://www.tactankers.com/
The Air Commando Association https://www.aircommando.org/
The Air Force Navigator Observer Association (AFNOA) http://afnoa.org/
The Airlift/Tanker Association http://www.atalink.org/content/
Tuskegee Airmen http://tuskegeeairmen.org/
USAF Helicopter Pilot Association http://www.usafhpa.org/
Coast Guard Aviation Association https://aoptero.org/
Multi-Service and Other Aviation Associations Web Site
A-1 Skyraider Association http://skyraider.org/skyassn/index.htm
AVG Flying Tigers Association http://flyingtigersavg.com/
China National Aviation Corporation (CNAC) http://cnac.org/
Combat Helicopter Pilots Association http://www.chpa-us.org/
Commemorative Air Force https://commemorativeairforce.org/
Daedalians https://daedalians.org/
F-4 Phantom Society http://www.f4phantom.com/drupal/
Flying Tiger Line Pilots Association https://www.flyingtigerline.org/
Forward Air Controller Association http://www.fac-assoc.org/
International Bird Dog Association https://cessnabirddog.org/
Red River Valley Fighter Pilots Association (River Rats) http://www.river-rats.org/
Society of Experimental Test Pilots http://www.setp.org/
Vietnam Helicopter Crewmember Association http://vhcma.org/
Vietnam Helicopter Pilots Association https://www.vhpa.org/
Other Multi-Service Associations Web Site
Enlisted Association of the National Guard of the United States https://eangus.org/
Marine Corps League https://www.mclnational.org/
Military Officers Association of America http://www.moaa.org/
Military Order of the Purple Heart http://www.mophhq.org/
National Guard Association of the United States https://www.ngaus.org/
Non Commissioned Officers Association http://ncoausa.org/
Reserve Officers Association https://www.roa.org/default.aspx
Retired Enlisted Association https://trea.org/
Thailand, Laos, Cambodia Brotherhood http://tlc-brotherhood.com/wp/
The Korean War Project https://www.koreanwar.org/
The Military Reunion Network https://militaryreunionnetwork.com/
Veterans Support Organizations Web Site
American Legion https://www.legion.org/
American Veterans http://amvets.org/
Jewish War Veterans of the USA http://www.jwv.org/
Real War Photos http://www.realwarphotos.com/
Veterans Airlift Command http://www.veteransairlift.org/
Veterans of Foreign Wars https://www.vfw.org/
Vietnam Veterans of America https://vva.org/
Other Organizations Web Site
Prior Service.com https://www.priorservice.com/
AOPA https://www.aopa.org/
Aviation International News https://www.ainonline.com/
EAA https://www.eaa.org/eaa
Embry-Riddle University http://erau.edu/
Ninety-Nines https://www.ninety-nines.org/
Rotor and Wing International http://www.rotorandwing.com/
Lindbergh Foundation http://lindberghfoundation.org/